Return to Arch Angel Michael Disc
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Powerful Device February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer Tischer from Midland, TX United States  
This device is very fun to play with.  I've used it for many different activites and the results are always amazing.  I've used it in conjunction with Doreen Virtues Arch Angel Michael tarot card deck which is really fun.   I use it with mediation's in which he is strongly connected to and it magnifies his energy with me ten fold.   I've also used it just as a protection device.  This and the Arch Angle Metatron devices are my favorite devices to use on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Michael Disk March 5, 2015
Reviewer: Dean Andrea from Bristol, WI United States  
The quality of the item was very good. There was a small amount of postage due when I received the item. I would have thought the sender would have verified the postage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arch Angel Michael Disc February 1, 2015
Reviewer: Elaine Richard from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
I feel the presence and protection and love from AA Michael.  I keep the disc near me whenever possible, it helps me feel safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing tool! November 30, 2014
Reviewer: georgi from toronto, ON Canada  
This tool is amazing! First of all, physically, it is beautifully crafted and easy to look at. Secondly, when meditating, it allows me to relax much faster. I feel that with it, I align with all that is much easier and at a deeper level. I have been using it daily since its arrival and lately I have been feeling waves of tingling when in meditation. It is amazing. I recommend it to all needed a bit of help from above - strength, protection and guidance. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AA Michael Disc August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Wolf from Hayward, CA United States  
This piece is very beautiful. I mostly use it while meditating and while siting outside in the sun. I haven't felt anything but I am sure that it must be helping. My throat chakra has held and enormous amount of past life and many other timeline issues of things that have had to be removed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Chai Tuan Teh from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  
Very beautiful and powerful tool

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
thank you for the AA Michael disk June 21, 2014
Reviewer: Jeanette from Atlanta, GA  
Hi Natalya,
Just wanted to take a moment to say thank you for the AA Michael disk.  I connected to him as soon as I held it in my hands. A beautiful warm energy bathed me right away.
Thank you and many blessings.
With love,
Jeanette

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied June 20, 2014
Reviewer: Lord Forshow Bjerketveit from Vanse, Vest Agder Norway  
I am very satisfied with the AA Michael disk. It is beautiful and energetically powerful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Guadalupe Mendoza from Mexico city, Mexico city Mexico  
Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Powerful May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Remo from Honolulu, HI United States  
Loving servant, most humbling guiding and showing one the way to reinstate ones Divine state of Being.

Was this review helpful to you?