Return to 3 INCH - THE ORIGINAL - Metatron’s Clearing & Protection Device Key
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the best tools I have January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer TIscher from MIdland , TX United States  
This tool is incredible.  The uses are endless and the connection it gives you to your own ascencion process is priceless.  Metatron's energy and love that comes forth from the "amulet" will never disspoint as its pure unconditional and supportive love.   Thank you for making these tools to help us on our path.   This tool has forever changed my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strength and Comfort January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Beachkat from Seattle, WA United States  
This beautiful tool was a constant source of comfort at my heart chakra through meditation and prayer for seventy five days this past holiday season.  My husband passed away January 2.  I do not feel as drawn to it now but keep it visible.  I will know when I'm drawn to it again.
Thank you.  Thank you.  Kathryn

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Gediminas Sermuksnis from Framingham, MA United States  
This thing works very well, I gotta tell you. I used this to program my firm intentions and it helped me out by huge extent. I am proud to have this thing with me either way.
Just wonderful...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Am satisfied. May 9, 2015
Reviewer: stella akins from riverdale, GA United States  
Well please. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful piece of art April 26, 2015
Reviewer: Katharina Graf from Niederrohrdorf, Aargau Switzerland  
I love the beautiful METATRON Clearing and Protection Device Key.
As far as my physical health is concerned, I think I need a little more patience.
Thank you so much!
Katharina

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thank you March 27, 2015
Reviewer: Ulrika from Helsinki, Helsinki Finland  
This tool has made my days a lot easier around people and also at home :) have done healing on myself too and it works miracles!!! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Metatron Key - Power of Love. January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Sofie Chalotte Simonsen from Esbjerg V, sydjylland DENMARK  
This is my best Christmas gift.  Only a few weeks after I ordered it, the Metatron Key arrived just before Christmas - in Denmark. Wauw.  It was like someone knew I needed this as soon as possible. Thank you so much.  It is so beautiful, and I immediately felt it radiating a big Love.  I feel it has helped me let go of some of the head/scull-pain I have during migraine-seizure.
This tool is a great friend. I look forward to get to know it better. Thank you.  With Love : Chalotte

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deeply personal key. December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Annette Evelyn from JINDABYNE, NSW Australia  
This Metatron Clearing and Protection Device Key enables the recipient to develop a deeper understand of dimensions.  The key device quickly becomes a personal Guardian where love exchanges constantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Metatron’s Clearing & Protection Device December 20, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Drysdale from Melbourne, Victoria Australia  
Hi there 1  of the crystals was already off when i received it and another 2 within the first two days. I am not sure if it is due to the shipping all the way to Australia. Should I glue them back on and is there a particular order in which the crystals were placed? Other than that I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a treasure December 20, 2014
Reviewer: Lois Klempner from W Bloomfield, MI United States  
and blessing this power tool is.  The picture doesn't do it justice.  It arrived yesterday and there couldn't have been a more perfect timing. The first feeling I got from it was strong and calming.  I put it on my painful knee and the pain subsided considerably. It's so lovely and powerful, I'm delighted with it.  It's my new bff and I look forward to exploring its unique abilities and benefits.

Thank you so much,
with love and light,
Lois


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items