Return to POCKET SIZE -2 INCH - Metatron’s Clearing & Protection Device Key
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
metatron March 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from london, london United Kingdom  
its a very powerfull  tool,i like at a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pocket size metatron crystal February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Ruth Horowitz from Johnson City, NY United States  
This is an amazing tool. I've been working as a massage therapist and a reiki practitioner for 12 years and have always had issues with establishing healthy energetic boundaries. I struggle with absorbing emotions and entities from people I work on and people around me in general. This crystal has been a major help in enabling me to protect myself while I continue to work on healing my own issues around boundaries. I can finally make it through a day without having to constantly stop and clear myself. Thank you SO MUCH!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blessed May 30, 2015
Reviewer: Geri Brown from Twisp, WA United States  
So blessed to have found Natalya and her beautiful and inspired creations.  This is my 3rd. I wanted to take some time to experience and get to know my new companions.  With that said, lots of energy moving as I learn to focus and appreciate what I have inside and out.
Thank you N

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This tool is amazing !!! April 26, 2015
Reviewer: Mada M from Frankfurt, Hessen Germany  
The first time I had it in my hands it directed energy at my solar plexus and throat. I guessed it  was where I still needed to balance. The next day I went to a shopping mall and it made a whole lot of difference. I even compared my walking though the mall and doing the necessary shopping with a walk in the nature. The general feeling is: this tool grounds me, helps me think clear in the midst of all kind of people, eliminates negative thoughts, reduces distress in the lower chakras. I totally feel in the body when I wear it with me when going out in the world and recommend it with all my heart and soul. The first days I had it on me a lot of people smiled at me, random people I didn't know, it is like it puts me and others around me in a very happy state of mind. Clearing in the evening has become much easier as I can release all energies much faster. I am really happy I ordered this tool and most of all happy you created it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
POCKET TAMANHO -2 INCH April 26, 2015
Reviewer: Mozar Arcanjo from Belo Horizonte/MG, Brazil  
It was as if I chose the piece which in turn was waiting for me. I think they understand that. Thank you - I am happy and waiting for the arrival.
POCKET TAMANHO -2 INCH - Compensação e Proteção chave do aparelho Metatronâ € ™ s

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 INCH Metatrone Clearing & Protection Device Key April 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anitha Wounder from Lundsbrunn, Västergötland Sweden  
Jag är mycket förtjust i denna produkt. Den är lätt att ta med sig och är vacker.
Jag mediterar med den varje morgon.
Stort tack för denälskliga

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Metatron Clearing & Protection Device-2inch April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Puawai Rangiuia from Levin, Horowhenua New Zealand  
Excellent device-love it and feel it has helped to shift and clear so much for me. Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well Pleased February 1, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Schultz from Portage, IN United States  
The device is a nice size, well made, and an interesting design.  The seller is very up front with the fact that it is made out of crystal and can get damaged; Truth is very important to me and now I know I should be extra careful with this wonderful tool.  I find it mesmerizing to look at.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Metatron's Clearing & Protection Device Key January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Klara from Sweden  
The Metatron device is an absolutely fantastic tool.  After I received it I understood why it is called power tool.      
Already during the first two days with it, I felt that it aligned me with my path in life and I knew what I was supposed to do next.    
Now I bring it with me as often as I can, because it helps me to stay in balance, to be who I am.  
Even though it has already assisted me so much I feel I have just started to discover the powers within it.
A thousand thanks Natalie for making these incredible tools.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it January 5, 2015
Reviewer: Tim Cumbers from Newman, WA Australia  
What a beautiful piece of exquisite art you are so very gifted in this art many thanks Tim :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items