Return to Saint Germain Violet Flame Disc
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stimulating April 24, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia Myers from Pleasant Hill, CA United States  
My St. Germaine disc is amazing.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unexpected wonderfulness January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Jennifer TIscher from MIdland , TX United States  
When I was introduced to this "amulet" I really didn't know what to expect.  However after just trying it out under a copper pyramid I was floored by the healing results it had.  this tool and the other metatron tool I purchased are by far some of the most valuable tools I have to help me ascend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love December 5, 2015
Reviewer: claudia bianchi from Roma, Italy  
it's great!
it give me sweet sensation and feel love.
thank very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healing November 5, 2015
Reviewer: LUCERO ACKERMAN from Sedona, AZ United States  
I use this product as a gift to my daughter who has been suffering of allergies and cough since we moved to Sedona, she has been using it and the symptoms have diminished greatly. Thank you for helping humanity!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful energy tool! May 9, 2015
Reviewer: georgi from toronto, ON Canada  
The saint germain disc was bought for my mom and she really likes it. She meditates with it daily and keeps it under her pillow at night. The disc itself is beautifully crafted. The colours within the quartz are vivid and is a jewel to have. My mom's work eith the disc just began and she has a lot of good intent for the future. Thank you natalya!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So beautiful March 10, 2015
Reviewer: Audrey Barcenas-Burch from Coppell, TX United States  
Love the craftsmanship, beautiful colors and I just feel safe when I have it with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! March 5, 2015
Reviewer: Tanya Irvine from Campbellton, NB Canada  
I use it to meditate regularly & love very much the vibration from this disc. I am looking forward to enlarging my disk collection:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful disk, but no effect February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Frea Plantinga from Artignosc sur Verdon, Var France  
I was excited to receive these very beautiful disks, mid january, and I immediately used them as prescribed. Until now (more than 5 weeks further) I cannot say that I feel any effect, like some people have experienced, non what soever.
But I will continue, of course.
Anyway, the disks are really magnificent pieces of art!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Powerful piece of art February 1, 2015
Reviewer: Lois Klempner from W Bloomfield, MI United States  
It's lovely and has proven to me how powerful it is. My Naturopath suggested to me that St. Germain disc would be best utilized in helping to heal others and that the Metatron’s Clearing & Protection Device Key was more geared for my personal use. My Metatron disk was in need of being recalibrated which I was able to do with St. Germain.  I had placed the two together and walked away for a bit and when I came back, St. Germain was sitting next to Metatron.  I placed them back together and was sitting next to them and suddenly St Germain slipped itself off and sat next to it again.  Sure enough the Metatron was fully charged. These ascension tools are a blessing to have. Thank you, much love to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you soo much January 2, 2015
Reviewer: Cesilia Ekroth from F√§rjestaden, F√§rjestaden Sweden  
I use and wear my two discs, AA Metatron and Saint Germain Violet Flame, daily. They reconnect me to the divine with its strength and light and create balance and expansion.Today I also ordered the sunflower disc today. Cesilia

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items