Return to The Goddess Vortex - Sun Disc
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Precisely as shown and described... January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Christian Viteri from New York, NY United States  
It was the perfect tool to make the 30th gift for three decades of life. There was so much heightened energy and everything I wanted the moment to be, with the disc, couldn't have been any other way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! May 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Great tool. I felt the positive vibes right when I opened the package. I hold it during meditation and I could feel it cleaning out my DNA. I will definitely be buying more of these tools in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! April 26, 2015
Reviewer: Tanya Irvine from Campbellton, NB Canada  
I love this disk, having 2 in my collection already allows me to choose the one best suited for me at the time. I would definately recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Goddess Vortex - Sun Disc April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Allison Keyte from Wellington, ME United States  
The sun disc is beautiful. Very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goddess Vortex Sun Disc March 15, 2015
Reviewer: Sharde from Bronx, NY United States  
I had purchased the Metetron tool and knew the many other tools, but I did not feel an urgent need to purchase any other tool until recently during a deep meditation.In this deep meditation I connected my higher consciousness with the creator. I felt the Creators energy on my hand & heard the words "get the sun disc tool" & my higher consciousness understood that I need it to attune my consciousness with the creator & mother God. The following week I purchased the tool. During the activation,the tool activated my solar plexus chakra& I felt my heart chakra penetrating as if the tool was placed on my 3rd and 4th chakra. Then I saw a sunflower and all the dimensions within it. While my eyes were closed I saw this energy of white light intertwining around my body in opposite directions from the bottom to the top of my head. The last image I saw was of 3 DNA strands turning in a spiral motion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Goddess Vortex - Sun Disc March 2, 2015
Reviewer: Maria Wagner from Coon Rapids , MN United States  
I sat in the sun with this, my eyes closed. Feeling grateful for the sun & Mother Earth. I saw patterns through my closed eyelids. I felt loved. The goddess Vortex Sun Disc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goddess Vortex February 24, 2015
Reviewer: Nadia from Sydney  
Another beautiful piece. The energies are more subtle here. I like it, it makes me feel good. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
goddess vortex February 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jill Jolley from Apache Junction, AZ United States  
I love this piece and it has been one that goes everywhere with me.
Love it so much I ordered one for my sister

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Goddess Vortex - Sun Disc February 1, 2015
Reviewer: Elaine Richard from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
Beautiful energy and I feel this tool is definitely helping me to upshift and hold a higher vibration. The sunflower is so beautiful as well.  I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Goddess Vortex- Sun Disc February 1, 2015
Reviewer: Sandi Harrold from Brisbane, Queensland Australia  
I love my beautiful Sun Disc.  It positively glows when the sunlight or candle light shines through it.  I feel I can see loved ones reflected within the disc.  My collection of AA Michael, AA Metatron, Violet Flame and now my Sun Disc take pride of place on my prayer table.  Thank you for your beautiful creations xx Sandi

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items